Archive Cinema City 2010.


Jury members for Exit Point selection were Turkish film director and screenwriter Canan Gerede, French director Guy Jacques, Ninos-Fenek Mikelidis, one of the cofounders of Greek Association of Film Critics, member of European Film Academy and director of “Panorama of European Cinema Film Festival“ in Athens, German actor Steffen Wink and Serbian actress Kalina Kovacevic.

Jury members for National Class selection were Croatian director Dejan Acimovic, Thure Munkholm, cofounder of CPH PIX film festival in Copenhagen, Kirill Razlogov, Director of the Russian Institute for Cultural Research and member of Russian Academy of Cinematographic Arts, Jelka Stergel, former director of Slovenian Film Fund, founder of Ljubljana International Film Festival and Albert Wiederspiel, founder and director of Hamburg Film Fest.

Jury members for Up to 10.000 bucks selection were – Gauthier Morax, president of “1000 Cultures” association, Ognjen Glavonic, director of short film “Zivojin Pujic Jimmy”, last year’s winner from this selection and Dunja Kusturica, programme selector at Kustendorf Film Festival.